Hours of Operation

Schedule of Meetings and Office Hours

The Office of Town Clerk and Tax Collector is open 8 AM to 12 PM and 1 PM to 5 PM Tuesday-Friday and the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month, from 6:30 - 8:00 PM
for the payment of taxes, registration and licensing of automobiles, boats, trailers, etc. and all other licenses.

The phone number for the Town Office is (207) 469-3186.

The Town Office is closed on Saturdays, Sundays & Mondays, and the following holidays in 2021:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - Presidents' Day
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Patriots' Day
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Labor Day
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 - day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Years Day
Selectmen and Treasurer

The 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Planning Board

1st Monday of each month, 7 PM at the Community Center

Assessors

Fridays, 9AM - 12PM & 1PM - 4PM, and the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month by Appointment.

Code Enforcement Officer

By Appointment - (207) 735-6428